Show products
30-day return policy Bike assembly in Germany 110 years of family tradition
    Rose

    Opening hours Bocholt

    Please find our BIKETOWN Bocholt opening hours here. 

    Our address:

    ROSE BIKETOWN

    Werther Straße 44
    46395 Bocholt - Germany
    Phone: 00 800 22 77 55 55 (free from landline, possibly chargeable from mobiles)
    Fax.:  0049 28 71 / 27 55 - 50

    Our opening hours:

    Mon. - Wed.: 10 a.m. - 6.30 p.m.
    Thu. - Fri.: 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    Sat.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

    Dates:

    On Carnival Monday open from 10 a.m. – 6.30 p.m. 
    On Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve open from 10 a.m. – 1 p.m. 


    Please note! BIKETOWN will be closed because of a (German) public holiday on the following days: 

    • Friday, 1st January, New Year’s Day
    • Friday, 25th March, Good Friday 
    • Monday, 28th March, Easter Monday 
    • Sunday, 1st May
    • Thursday, 5th May, Ascension Day 
    • Monday, 16th May, Whit Monday 
    • Thursday, 26th May, Corpus Christi 
    • Monday, 3rd October, Day of German Unity 
    • Sunday, 25th December, Christmas Day 
    • Monday, 26th December, Boxing Day


    BIKETOWN - Webcam

    webcam.jpg

     
     















    load map
    'load map